edward cullen reeses peanut butter cups 2 More stats

I don’t know what I love more: that you searched for it, or that you searched for it twice. I found myself wondering what you could have possibly been looking for really when it hit me. Were you looking for that There’s No Wrong Way To Eat A Reese’s commercial, the Dracula one? You know, “I eat the peanut butter first,” and then you see fang marks in the chocolate? I loved that one. I looked for it online to post here, but I had no luck. This was the best I could do.

Thanks xxbabyblueyesxx

*sigh* All this talk of vampires and peanut butter cups reminds me of my friend Random. I miss working with you, dude. I hope you’re reading this (maybe it was you searching for me!). I had some peanut buttery goodness the other night and thought of you. Only you would understand my thoughts at that time: “It’s like the first time, every time.”

 

