Remember that nasty break-up that made it impossible to listen to the radio because every song seemed to be about you and how your life used to be great, or about you and how much life sucks right now? I’m experiencing a very strange version of that. I’ll be listening to the radio, and suddenly I’m thinking about Twilight, it’s characters, and their situations. I’ve never experienced anything like that with a book and I’ve already discussed now wrapped up and obessed I can get. Not an unpleasant experience, just weird. I wonder if it’s because Twilight happens more in the here and now than the other stuff I’ve read. Harry Potter and Interview with the Vampire happen in our world, but are far more removed from the life of the average reader than Twilight. Who knows, maybe Stephenie Meyer really just has her finger on the pulse. Maybe I’m just really crazy…

Here are a few. I suppose in a way, there could be Spoilers here.

Bella to Edward

Bella’s Dark Ages

More from Bella’s Dark Ages

Edward to Bella

Alice and Jasper

