I finally got around to watching Dr. Horrible’s Sing-a-long Blog. Fun stuff! I wish I could come up with a lot of highfalutin reviewy mumbo jumbo to describe how I feel about it, but I’m really just blown away. I expected fun. I expected witty. I expected sarcasm. I really didn’t expect to care about the characters. I certainly didn’t expect to want more when it was over, to feel it ended before I was ready.

To Neil Patrick Harris: Can you do no wrong? You have a PhD in Awesomeness!

To Nathan Fillion: I’ve had a crush on you since Joey Buchanan (you’re the real Joey!). Ahem! Sorry. The point is, that’s some might fine acting to make me even thinking about disliking you for a moment, my MySpace Friend.

To Felicia Day: I don’t really know your work, but I didn’t want to leave you out. Great job! You have a lovely voice.

To Joss Whedon: Thanks, again!

To Random: I told you I’d watch it! 😛

To Everyone who has not watched Dr. Horrible’s Sing-a-long Blog: Make the bad horse gleeful, or he’ll make you his mare.

