Two scenes?!?

Robert Pattinson’s naked walk

Wednesday, 21 January 2009

Robert Pattinson would probably walk around naked if he got a pay rise.

Rob told the BBC: “I read some gossip thing saying, because I looked really uncomfortable in a paparazzi photo or something, they’re like, ‘He should get used to it. That’s the price to pay if you’re getting $12m (£8.1m) a movie’.

Click here to see the latest photos of Robert and Kristen >

“If I’m getting paid $12m a movie I’d walk around naked.

“That’s all nonsense. I don’t know who makes that stuff up. Even the price for the first one was nonsense.”

Rob is still not sure whether there will be a fourth movie but he will definitely be in New Moon and Eclipse.

He says: “I went into it doing it as a trilogy. They’re shooting the second one in March.

“I’m not really in it that much in the second one. The lead character is somebody else, which is another reason why I’m not being paid $12m. I’ve got two scenes.”

Thanks, It’s A Bit Like This, for posting the Daily Rob. Check out the other articles posted there.

