Dear Luke,

You have been very good for my blog. Lately my blog has been averaging about 60 or so a day. Yesterday when I posted about you, I got 182 hits. Most of them were thanks to you as you can see from the search stats I listed below. Congratulations to us both. May we continue in our success together.

♥Christa

Here are those stats:

Yesterday

Search Views
luke grimes 37 More stats
luke grimes robert pattinson 8 More stats
luke grimes looks like robert pattinson 4 More stats
luke grimes and robert pattison 4 More stats
luke grimes looks like rob pattinson 3 More stats
robert pattinson 3 More stats
luke grimes and robert pattinson 3 More stats
robert pattison + luke grimes 3 More stats
luke grimes should become part of the cu 3 More stats
luke grimes in harry potter 3 More stats
