So, it’s April. Google/Gmail is playing their annual April Fool’s joke, promising an email auto-pilot which will automatically send the perfect reply. I liked last year’s time machine un-send feature better, but auto-reply is good too.

What do you think? It’s a new month, a new season, could a new job be around the corner? I hope so. I’m running out of ideas for places to apply.

Other than the job, and of course the money, life is good though. I can’t really complain too much. I still have my friends and family, who are wonderful. Ideas for my book are coming fast and furious. I’m not doing much actual writing, but I’m working a lot of stuff out, which is very exciting to me. NaNoWriMo told me not to work on it until April anyway, so I may even be ahead of the game.

Congratulations to J & B, and Little L. I hope the bundle of joy on the way wasn’t an April Fool’s joke, because I’m very excited for you! J, you said no names from Twilight, but how about Luna Nueva for a girl? JK! Sorta.  🙂

