Whatup, Grimes?

I just thought I’d check in and let you know how our blog is going. It seems searches for ‘Luke Grimes’ are slowing down, at least on my blog. This is all I got for yesterday.

luke grimes 5 More stats
luke grimes the new edward cullen 3 More stats

There’s nothing yet today, but it’s early. Anything could happen. And really when you think about it, searches may be slowing down, but apparently you are the new Edward Cullen, so maybe it’s actually moving in the right direction. Not that I want Rob to be replaced as Edward (oh Hale no!), but that people are thinking you could possibly do it is pretty amazing. Of course they might mean it figuratively, as in, “pink is the new red.” That works too, even though you are real and Edward is not (I do know that). It would just mean that you are the new It Boy.

