Dear Luke,

There was a lull in my Luke Stats, but WOW are you ever back in full force on my blog! I’m seeing a little correlation between searches for you online and new episodes of Brothers & Sisters. I haven’t watched the new ep yet, but I’m guessing you were your juicy self…I mean Ryan was his juicy self.  🙂

♥Christa

PS If you’re reading this, people want to know some pretty personal stuff. Care to answer?

PPS Caveman Scrabble is how gamers jokingly refer to a game called Qwirkle. I’m sure that’s one of my gamer friends trying to see if I’ll blog about that particular search. BTW, good game if you’d like to give it a try.

Check out the crazy stats after the jump.

Today

Search Views
luke grimes 6 More stats
luke grimes edward cullen 3 More stats
luke grimes and twilight movies 2 More stats
“luke grimes” twilight 2 More stats
who auditioned for edward twilight 1 More stats
twilight lolcat 1 More stats
luke grimes photoshoot 1 More stats
who auditioned for edward cullen? 1 More stats
new moon auditions 1 More stats
“caveman scrabble” 1 More stats

Yesterday

Search Views
luke grimes 29 More stats
luke grimes as edward 4 More stats
who auditioned for edward cullen 4 More stats
does luke grimes have a tattoo? 4 More stats
luke grimes verses rob pattinson 3 More stats
luke grimes twilight 2 More stats
lolcat twilight 2 More stats
robert pattinson luke grimes 2 More stats
robert pattinson in brothers and sisters 1 More stats
actors auditioning for edward cullens 1 More stats

See how you’re stomping all over Twilight? Maybe I should start a Luke Grimes blog.

Top Posts & Pages

These posts on your blog got the most traffic.

Today

Title Views  
Good news! 25 More stats
Luke Grimes Auditioned for Edward 11 More stats
Luke Grimes 2 More stats
I Saw A Unicorn! 2 More stats
Again with the Luke Grimes 2 More stats
I went to the Phoenix Casting Call 1 More stats
Rob’s GQ Interview 1 More stats
Phoenix New Moon Auditions 1 More stats
A Mom Game 1 More stats
LOLTwilight 1 More stats
Hello Jacob’s 8-pack! 1 More stats

Yesterday

Title Views  
Luke Grimes Auditioned for Edward 36 More stats
Susan Boyle…WOW! 16 More stats
Luke Grimes 10 More stats
Today’s Interview 5 More stats
Again with the Luke Grimes 5 More stats
Prayers For My Mom 3 More stats
Twilight LOLCats 3 More stats
Twilight *Moved* 3 More stats
Phoenix New Moon Auditions 2 More stats
New Moon Wish List 2 More stats
