The more things change the more things stay the same. I’ve had a lot of ups and downs lately, as you can tell by previous posts. I went permanent at work (yea for no more probation!), but there has been some drama too. Thank goodness for my blog stats. I know that life goes on when I see people are still fascinated with Luke Grimes.

luke grimes 15
edward cullen naked posters 1
influenza psa 1
angry cat 1
https://christapie.wordpress.com/tag/vamp 1
funny twilight stuff 1
taylor lautner recant pics 1
angry cats 1
luke grimes looks like johnny depp 1
luke grimes photoshoot 1

You didn’t think I was going to let it go at Luke Grimes did you? No! Sure it’s impressive that he made the list 3 times, but there’s some other good stuff here, too.

I do not have any Edward Cullen Naked Posters, sorry. I wish I did, though. If you find them, please share. Hook a Twi-sister up. This is the best I can do for you (Thanks LTT/LTR). What! You asked!

Influenza PSA. And that lead you to me? Were you actually looking for my PSA or the real one? Eh, it doesn’t matter really. We both know now that my PSA would sell more flu shots.
The Face of Influenza 1918-present.

The Face of Influenza 1918-present.

Angry Cat? LOL! The things that lead you to me.

Now here is a phenomenon I don’t understand. You searched for https://christapie.wordpress.com/tag/vamp . You already know the way to my house. Why are you stopping to ask Google for directions? Furthermore, “Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.”

Funny Twilight Stuff. Aww, thanks Google! I think I’m pretty funny too!

Taylor Lautner Recant Pics. What have I missed? Did the normally eloquent Taylor finally flub an interview? Did he say something truly heinous that warrented a press conference so he could take it all back?

Angry Cats. See above.

Luke Grimes Looks Like Johnny Depp you say? He just might at that. (Thanks Google Images)

         JohnnyDepp11.jpg image by FindStuff2

Luke Grimes Photoshoot. My but you are persistent!

Thanks for the laughs, people!

